Feriensternwarten

Sternenparks

Sternenpark Eifel: www.nationalpark-eifel.de/de/nationalpark-erleben/sternenpark/
Sternenpark Rhön: www.biosphaerenreservat-rhoen.de/natur/sternenpark-rhoen/
Sternenpark Venet, Österreich: https://venet.at/highlights/sternenpark-venet/
Sternenpark Westhavelland: www.havelland-tourismus.de/sternenpark/
Sternenpark Winklmoosalm: www.sternenpark-winklmoosalm.de

Feriensternwarten in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz

Sternwarte Kirchheim bei Erfurt, VdS-Partnersternwarte: www.sternwarte-kirchheim.de
Sattleggers Alpenhof, Emberger Alm, Österreich: www.embergeralm.com

Kanarische Inseln

ATHOS, La Palma: www.athos.org

Namibia

Hakos Astrofarm: www.hakos-astrofarm.com
Kiripotib Astrofarm: www.astro-namibia.com
Otijkaru Gästefarm: www.otjikaru.de
Rooisand Astrofarm: https://rooisand.com/
Tivoli Astrofarm: www.tivoli-astrofarm.de